An Author’s Resource Listing

Fees may vary so please contact the individual artist, editor, and formatter for their pricing

Theresa Cole
Editor: Romance and Young Adult
Contact: theresacole@live.com

Carla M. Dean
Editor: U Can Mark My Words
Website: ucanmarkmywords.com
Contact: editordean@ucanmarkmywords.com

Brieanna Denton
Editor: Art and Edit
Contact: http://www.artandedit.com

Michelle D. Jackson
Editor/ Proofreading
Contact: michelle.jackson215@outlook.com

Naleighna Kai
Editor: Developmental Editing, Literary Agent,
Publishing Consultant, Marketing Consultant,
Contact: Lissawoodson@aol.com

Narielle Living
Editor: Editing Services
Contact: narielleliving@gmail.com

Lynn McNamee
Editor: Red Adept Editing
Contact: www.redadeptediting.com
lynn@redadepteditng.com

Ashley O’Neil
Info: Editing Services
Contact: aoneil5@gmail.com

Natalie G. Owens
Editor: Divas At Work
Contact: Divasatwork.wordpress.com

Em Petrova (Editor)
Contact: em.petrova@live.com

Hadley Raydeen
Editor: Phoenix Pen Edits
Contact: http://bit.ly/2RGgcKA

Kate Richards
Editing & Formatting: Wizards In Publishing
Contact: katerichards09@gmail.com

V. Vee
Editor: One More Look Editing Proofreading and Sensitivity.
Contact: authorvvee@gmail.com

Patricia Woodside
Editor: Story Dazzle Editor & Publishing Services
Contact: storydazzle@gmail.com

Nicole Zoltack
Editor: Editing and Ghost Writing Services
Contact: www.nicolezoltack.com

Artists

Destiny Carter
Artist: Creative Touch Design Firm
Contact: destinycarter@hotmail.com
creativetouchtrailers@gmail.com

Erin Dameron Hill
Artist: EDH Graphics
Contact: edameronhill@gmail.com

Dawne Dominique
Artist: Dusk Till Dawn Designs
Contact: www.dusktilldawndesigns.com

Naleighna Kai
Artist & Formatting: Woodson Creative Studios
Graphic Design, Interior Layout, Websites, Photography
Contact: jlwoodson@woodsoncreativestudio.com

Elaina Lee
Artist: For The Muses Designs
Contact: forthemusedesigns@gmail.com

April Martinez
Artist: Cover Art, Banners, Promotional Cards
Contact: mail@aprilgem.com

Mario Patterson
Artist: MP Graphic Solutions
Contact: info@mpgraphicsolutions.com

Rebecca Poole
Artist: Dreams2media
Contact: www.dreams2media.com
Premade Group: https://www.facebook.com/groups/ThePremadePoole/

Michel Prince
Artist: Royal Touch Photography
Contact: www.royaltouchphotography.com

Jodi Redford:
Artist: Cover Art, Banners and Promotion.
Contact: jodiredford@jodiredford.com

Tara Reed
Artist: Covert Art and Stock Photos
Contact: www.tarareed.net
www.TheReedFiles.com

Dani Smith & Alex Julien
Professional Artists/ Cover Designs
Instagram: @daniquickdraw/ @danifizix
Contact: daniquickdraw@gmail.com
alextheartist@gmail.com

V. Vee
Artist: Cover Art, Swag Images, Branding, Promotional Videos. Promotional marketing.
Contact: authorvvee@gmail.com

Brandy Walker
Artist: Cover Art, Banners, Promotional Cards.
Contact: Tezpandg@gmail.com

Publishers

Jim Brown
Info: Publishing Services
Contact: jim@jimandzetta.com

Narielle Living
Publisher: Blue Fortune Enterprises LLC
Contact: narielle@bluefortune.com

Kassanna Dwight
Publisher: Flavorful Love Publishing
Contact: Flavorfullovepub@gmail.com

Valerie J. Lewis Coleman
Self -Publishing Made Easy
Contact: www.penofthewriter.com